HOME > MUSIC & VIDEO > Digital Downloads >

Americano - Full Album -Digital Download
Americano - Full Album -Digital Download
Our Price: $10.00

Availability: Available for download now


Americano Single Downloads:
Track 1 Americano
Track 2 Counterclockwise
Track 3 I Don't Need Another Thrill
Track 4 Switchblade
Track 5 Leaky Little Boat
Track 6 God Gave Me a Gun
Track 7 Loco to Stay Sane
Track 8 Mexican Moonshine
Track 9 Your Name on a Grain of Rice
Track 10 Love, Come Lighten My Load
Track 11 Leave an Open Door
Track 12 Little Hungover You

Americano! debuted at #1 on Billboard's Internet Sales Chart above Johnny Cash, Norah Jones and the soundtrack to the Lord of the Rings. It was released in February of 2004 and is the 4th album by Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers.

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »